22nd March 2012, 08:58 AM

List of available Jobs for me in Government sector being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech with CSE stream with an aggregate of 68%?

Sir,, Iwant to join govt sector Iam studying final btech cse stream with an aggregate of 68% Iwant to know avaliable jobs my mail id is [email protected] because job is important for my family....

1. Am I eligible for a job in government sector after scoring an aggregate of 74%? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How may I get a government job related to my stream? I am pursuing B.Tech(final year, IT stream) with 75% aggregate marks. Is there any job related to my stream available in public sector banks? How may I get details for the same?
  3. How to get a government job after passing CSE with 81%?
  4. Which Jobs are correct choice for me being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech course in ECE stream?
  5. For what kind of job will I be eligible(specially in government sector) after scoring 70% aggregate?
  6. How to go for higher studies after pursuing B.Tech CSE final year
  7. Eligibility for Government Posts being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech in ECE?
  8. Best government jobs available after doing B.Tech CSE with 75%? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Job Opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech CSE and M.Tech CSE candidates?
  10. When is the notification out for ISRO, DRDO and other government sector jobs?
  11. Am I eligible for the latest posts in AP transco zenco apdcl npdcl spdcl? What are the other jobs present in government sector? I am a B.Tech final year student from EEE brach
  12. Jobs in government sector after completing my final year B.Tech ECE/
  13. List of the government jobs recruitment exams for B.Tech CSE passed candidate?
  14. What are the government jobs available after completing B.Tech CSE?
  15. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Com candidate? -- [New]
  16. Government jobs which I can apply after B.Tech CSE? List of specific government organization which recruits in final year?
  17. Sample resumes for me to apply for Jobs being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech?
  18. What kind of Government Jobs are best suitable for me being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech in Computer Science?
26th October 2012, 10:23 PM

Default Re: List of available Jobs for me in Government sector being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech with CSE stream with an aggregate of 68%?

You can have great opportunity by qualifying in the upcoming GATE exam. Selection of fresh candidates to PSU like GAIL, SAIL, NTPC etc is done on the basis of GATE exam. Also you can apply for Specialist Officer Post in next IBPS recruitment. Applications for technical position in MPPTCL will last up to Nov 9. HPCL, IIA, etc are other organizations where you can apply for matching jobs.
27th October 2012, 10:22 AM
mxsiva4u

Default Re: List of available Jobs for me in Government sector being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech with CSE stream with an aggregate of 68%?

DEAR ASPIRANT....

So many companies whcih give the jobs to the CSE students are as follows:
TCS
HCL
H
IBM
INFOSYS
WIPRO
SATYAM
L & T
MAHINDRA CO.
GOOGLE
YAHOO etc...

The govt job for b.tech computer science engineering students are:-

1)BSNL
2)DRDO
3)ISRO
4)IOCL
5)RAILWAY
6)BARC
7)DEFENSE JOB
8)UPSC EXAM
etc
9th September 2013, 08:05 PM

Sir ec mai kya jobs kam hai.