23rd October 2012, 04:50 PM

What is the qualification needed for B.Ed? I have done BSc(Eco) and at PG level M.A Economics

Greetings of the Day

Sir I have done Bsc(Eco) and at pg level M.A economics.
Graduation I have done from GNDUniversity & PG i have done from Himachal Pradesh University. Now I want to do B. Ed. from Jammu University. I want complete informatin like what is the eligiblity criteria and the duration of the course. In which month shall we fill the form.

Kindly guide me and do the needful at your end
Suman Sharma

4th June 2015, 03:57 PM
MECHANICAL REACTION

Default Re: What is the qualification needed for B.Ed? I have done BSc(Eco) and at PG level M.A Economics

Qualification for B.ED

* You must be graduate pass in any stream.

* You must have completed you graduation with a minimum marks of 55% in your respective stream.

==> Written exam Pattern

* English comprehension,

* Reasoning,

* Aptitude teaching,

* General awareness,

* Mental ability.

==> Universities offering B.Ed course

* Banglore university,

* Osmania university,

* Annamalai university,

* Indira gandhi national open university,

* Lovely professional university,

* Andhra university,

* Kakatiya university,

* Goa university,