20th April 2018, 06:41 PM
Unregistered

What should I do after 12th science if want to do Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communications (B.J.M.C)?

I am studying from Science stream in 12th class. So, I just want to ask, what I should to do after 12th to study Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communications (B.J.M.C) course? Should I prepare for any entrance exam?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after 12th science if want to do Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communications (B.J.M.C)?
  2. Is Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication(BJMC) a proper undergraduate course?
  3. Top college and university offering Bachelor in Journalism and Mass Communication (BJMC) course
  4. Difference between B.A(Honors) in Journalism and Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication(BJMC)? Colleges offering the course?
  5. Difference between B.A(Honors) in Journalism and Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication(BJMC)? Various colleges offering these courses?
  6. What is the procedure to follow for getting scholarship in BJMC to complete bachelors degree in Journalism and Mass Communication?
  7. List of entrance exams for admission in Bachelor of Journalism & Mass Communication course
  8. Requirements to pursue Masters course in Mass Communications and Journalism being a candidate of pursuing Bachelors course in Mass Communication and Journalism?
  9. Which degree course I should opt for to go for Journalism in future?
  10. Is it not possible to join Journalism for Science students?
  11. Past 10 years entrance test question papers of Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication(BJMC)? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the eligibility criteria required to join journalism after completion of B.Com course?
  13. How much salary could I earn after doing Bachelor's and Master's in Mass Communication and Journalism?
  14. Should I have to study Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication course to become a Photographer?