3rd June 2011, 02:34 PM
gundamma

What are the government jobs offered to Electronics and Telecommunication students passing out with 60% in final year?

what are the government jobs offered for an electronics&communication student pass out in with 60% in final year

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the PSU companies where I can get if I am form EC branch?
  2. How to get a government job after completing of diploma? I am a final year student of diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  3. How to get a government job after completing B.E in electronics and telecommunication
  4. Application procedure to get job in BSNL and eligibility criteria after BE Electronics? Application forms and entrance exams details for the same?
  5. What are the requirements for Government jobs for electronics and telecommunication
  6. Age limit to apply for Government Jobs?
  7. What are the government jobs available for me after passing Electronics Engineering?
  8. Is there any scope in doing mba after btech in electronics & telecommunication? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I do Ph.D after passing B.E electronics and telecommunication
  10. How to get jobs in Hyderabad or Pune after passing diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  11. How to get a government job after completion of my electronics and telecommunication
  12. Can I do PG in Marine engineering after passing B.E in Electronics and telecommunication engineering
  13. Is one sitting degree valid to apply for government jobs? What kind of jobs are offered? -- [New]
  14. Does CISCO Systems, India offered recruitment to B.Tech(Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering) final semester student?
  15. Can we get government jobs after passing Electronics and Instrumentation? Any entrance exams to get government jobs?
  16. Courses related to Telecommunication Engineering available for Diploma final year student?