16th September 2012, 12:52 AM
praveen.m.k

What should I do if I am a B.E Civil Student?

myself praveen m k studying n sdmcet dharwad b.e CIVIL
pls help me out actually im whr much intrested n civil engg works me not getting wat to do aftr my completion of b.tech

Related Questions:
  1. Types of exams and qualifications for Civil Engineering Student?
  2. List of various sectors in Civil Engineering? What are the training fields available in MP in Civil? Which are the Civil Engineering construction companies in MP?
  3. Best Civil Engineering training company in India? -- [New]
  4. What is the correct way to pursue M.S in Civil Engineering from Germany? I am a B.Tech Civil Engineering Final year student
  5. Is there any job that I can go for which is related to Civil Engineering? I am a 3rd year B.Tech Civil student
  6. Can I apply for the post of JE civil? I am a student of 6th semester of diploma in civil engineering
  7. What are the job opportunity after B.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  8. Details about Civil internships? I am a student of Civil 2nd year
  9. What should I do if I am a B.E Civil Student?
  10. Required percentage of marks to appear for Civil Services Exam? Which subjects are a better choice for me for this exam being a B.Com student? List of Coaching centers for this Exam in Kerala?
  11. What should I do to prepare for IAS exam? I am a Civil Engineering student
  12. How to join civil engineering course if I am a student of ITI interior decoration and designing
  13. Subjects to be chosen by civil engineering student for IAS exams?
  14. How can I get information regarding exam eligibility for civil services?
  15. Winter internship for Civil engineering student?
  16. Information about BSc course in civil engineering in AMIE? I am a student of diploma in civil engineering
  17. Study material for preparation for GATE exam? Any free online test series?
  18. How to get a job for civil engineer? I am a B.Tech civil engineering student