30th March 2012, 05:14 PM

What should I do to write the TET exam this year? I am working as a teacher in a reputed English Medium School

respected sir/madam ,
i am working as a teacher in a reputed eng.med .c.b.s.e school ,in kerala .i would like to write the tet exam this year .please do help me.what should i do?
rejitha

1. Can I write TET exam while working as a government teacher?
  2. Am I eligible to write TET Exam having completed MA in Economics and working as a Teacher from 3 years?
  3. Am I eligible for the post of English Teacher in Bengali Medium School after completing graduation in English?
  4. Is it allwoed to write the answers in English in Bengal school service commission exam? -- [New]
  5. Eligibility to appear for Headmaster exam in nepali language?
  6. Eligibility for Primary Teacher job in Singapore?
  7. What is the qualification necessary to get a government job in Mumbai?
  8. Can I get TET exam syllabus? I am a CBSC student and also doing graduation outside Bengal
  9. How can I do private M.Ed course being a candidate working as Maths Teacher in a reputed CBSE School?
  10. How may I get details about the courses which providing promotions opportunities? I have done MA(Sociology in hindi medium) and BED(Hindi). And now currently I am working as hindi teacher in a school from past 3 years
  11. How can I give the English PG course exam after passing MA in Psychology and B.Ed and while working as a teacher in affiliated school of CBSE?
  12. Am i eligible for TET entrance exam after completing BSc Biochemistry and B.Ed Physical Science -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am i eligible to write Model School Exam after passing 10th in Kendriya Vidyalaya B.Com in open university in English Medium?
  14. What is the criteria for getting the job as C.T school teacher?
  15. How may I apply for government jobs as English teacher after my B.Ed in English and History?
  16. Am I eligible to become a teacher after passing B.Tech? Is it necessary to write NET or TET to become a teacher
  17. Any opportunity available for job after passing M.A, BSc, B.Ed?
  18. Can I get a Teacher post in government sector if done PG Diploma in Educational Administration & Supervision?
10th April 2012, 10:19 PM

Default Re: What should I do to write the TET exam this year? I am working as a teacher in a reputed English Medium School

i am a ttc student...what i do to write tet exam
7th May 2012, 05:22 PM

Default Re: What should I do to write the TET exam this year? I am working as a teacher in a reputed English Medium School

i am a ttc student...what i do to write tet exam
14th May 2012, 10:27 AM

I have completed my MBA. now want to write TET exam. what should i do for this?
14th May 2012, 10:29 AM

I have completed my MBA. Now i want to write TET exam? What should i do?
29th May 2012, 11:31 PM

hello iam deepika sehgal. maine n.t.t or graduation kar rkhe hai or main job karna chahti hoo.kya mujhe tet clear karna hoga,agar haa to kab or kaise. pls help me.