27th November 2011, 11:30 AM
Unregistered

What's the domicile for a candidate who have done 12th from Jaipur and their parents belong to Defense service?

I Lt Col PS Roy belong to Jaipur. My Daughter born in Jaipur, but studied till 11th from other states as I am in Army.
She is doing 12th from Jaipur.
I want to know her eligibilty as rajasthan domicile

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility of MPSC for non-domicile candidate?
  2. Am I eligible to appear in Pre Medical exams for Institutes of Uttarakhand? I've passed 10th and 12th from Jaipur
  3. Date of availability of AIEEE forms? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Am I eligible to write Maharashtra PMT? My parents are from Maharashtra but I have done my study from 1st to 12th from MP
  5. Will I come under NRI category for admission in engineering colleges? I am a student of Indian school in saudi arabia and want to do my 10th and 12th from navi mumbai. May I get domicile of mumbai, My parents and me both were born in Mumbai?
  6. Procedure for a non karnataka student taking up CET or admitting into Bangalore Engineering colleges?
  7. Do I need to submit domicile of UP if I was born in UP however did +2 from Haryana?
  8. What is the eligibility to appear in Pre Medical exam of Uttrakhand?
  9. How can I get domicile for UP?
  10. Can I appear for RPMT if my parents are not a domicile of Rajasthan? I am doing 11th and 12th from Rajasthan
  11. Is there any reservation for NDA selection?
  12. Eligibility criteria for Assam Public Service Commission for domicile of Assam? -- [New]
  13. Eligibility criteria to give MHT CET for students whose parents have Maharashtra Domicile but born and studied in Gujarat?
  14. How can I prepare myself after 12th to do defense service?
  15. Am I eligible for UPSEE if I am from outside UP and my parents are not domicile of UP?