18th January 2012, 09:30 AM
Unregistered

When to get forms for B.Com Honors? Required percentage of marks to join this course?

when is form available for B.Com hnrs n what is the percentage required?

Related Questions:
  1. Percentage required in 12th to get admission for B.Com honors?
  2. Minimum marks required in Accountancy to study B.Com Honors? I have passed 12th
  3. Percentage required in 12th class to get admission for B.Com honors from Jammu University?
  4. Can I join Air Force after B.Com? How much percentage is required?
  5. Percentage required in graduation for B.Ed and M.A? -- [New]
  6. What is the minimum percentage required to join MA program in DU? Can a B.Com student join this course?
  7. Can I apply for B.Com after taking commerce without Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Career options in Railways after 12th standard with commerce and maths?
  9. List of career options available for a 12th passed candidate? I'm a commerce student with computer science
  10. How to join CA after completing B.Com with 45%
  11. B.Ed Course by Distance Learning after BCom (Honors) with 48% Marks and in SC category? Colleges for B.Ed through Correspondence?
  12. Minimum marks and percentage required for physics honors in presidency college
  13. How to join BSc Agriculture? What is the percentage of marks required?
  14. Procedure to get admission for B.Sc in DU? Is it essential to give Entrance Exam to join this course? Required Percentage of marks to join this course?
  15. SRRC for B.Com honors being a Nepali? Minimum percentage required for students under foreign quota? Fee structure of SRCC for B.Com honors?
  16. How should I join M.Phil and Ph.D in Commerce? Is there any entrance test? How much percentage is required for the test? Can I do M.Phil or Ph.D in Commerce after B.Com or M.Com?
  17. Percentage of marks required for admissionin B.Ed. in Gwalior?