31st December 2015, 02:58 PM
samu27

When we will get the call letter for L&T Infotech campus placement?

Hai.

I got placed in L&T Infotech on september through campus interview.I got my offer letter on dec.I am passed out student.Its December now.Still I am waiting for my call letter.Why this much delay.All my friends who got placed in other companies have joined and earned 4 months salary.But we ppl are still waiting.Its frustrating.Can anyone plz tel me when ll i get my call letter.Waiting has become my nightmare!!!

1. When I would be getting the joining call letter from TCS after getting selected in campus placement drive?
  2. How many days Cognizant takes for sending call letter?
  3. When I will get the joining letter from TCS after off-campus placement? Should I join TCS instead of looking for job in Infosys, Syntel and HCL?
  4. How many days Cognizant takes for sending call letter?
  5. Can I get Joining Letter if got selected in L&T Infotech Off-Campus Drive but having a gap of 2 years after 12th?
  6. Will I get the Call Letter if secured below 75% in B.Tech having placed in TCS through on-campus interview?
  7. What should I do? I have cleared Wipro campus recruitment test but still I have not got call letter. How may I get my call letter?
  8. When I will get my Joining Letter if selected in TCS through Off-campus Drive?
  9. What should I do if neither received letter of intent or call letter from Tech Mahindra?
  10. Can I get job in L&T Infotech being a B.Tech Mechanical Engineer? Where is L&T Off-Campus Drive in Bangalore?
  11. When will TCS call for the job?
  12. Am I eligible to attend L&T Infotech On-Campus Interview if secured 78% in 10th, 57.88% in 12th and 72% in B.E.?
  13. Previous year L&T Infotech placement papers for campus interview?
  14. When Wipro Technologies will offer Call Letter if selected through on-campus interview?
  15. How to get a job in VLSI as a fresher? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Last 10 years aptitude question papers for Wipro Infotech Ltd?
  17. Where to get placement papers of L&T Infotech?
  18. Why I am not getting my Offer Letter if selected in Wipro Campus Drive?
31st December 2015, 11:49 PM
Suraj Singh 7494

Default Re: When we will get the call letter for L&T Infotech campus placement?

If you don't get your call letter yet now than you can concern to the HR Department or you can drop a mail to them regarding your call letter. Some time it will happen that there will be delay in joining but don't worry just contact them and keep in touch they will shortly update you regarding current status and gave you your call letter soon.