23rd June 2012, 05:58 PM
ramam_2588

When will I get my joining letter for Air Force Y Group?

sir i got my green card in january 2012 but i not received be joinning letter. when i will receive it please reply me
roll no 1101234560, My Cell No. +91-9165551508

23rd July 2012, 11:21 AM

Default Re: When will I get my joining letter for Air Force Y Group?

Can i know when will we receive our i card & hall ticket for enterence exam.

Name Krishnaveni G Kalyanpur
Contact no 91 7875159633
11th September 2012, 01:52 AM

sir i got my green card in sep 2012 but i not received be joinning letter. when i will receive it please reply me on my mob.9785379719 & my email id [email protected]

roll n.1105507524 name-ashok kumar yadav s/o shree sanwal ram yadav.
18th January 2013, 12:23 AM

i m selected in oct 2011 group y raly...my name is in waiting list...nd my D.O.B-12/9/1991....can i get my job latter or not plez tell me .
14th March 2013, 07:25 PM

dear sir i was selected in indian air force group y auto tech from borjhar guwhati at may 2012 but still i dint get6 my calling latter so kindly u plize tell me when will it come out through youg website ....with regards from Nandeibam Dorendro Singh Imphal thanks.
14th September 2013, 08:40 PM

sabhi se rqust h ki gp y me apply na kare isme joing ke chance bahut kam hote h . merit ke acco. vacancy bhi bahut kam hoti h. i also was main lst md ft .2011st sp .mere joing nahi ayi. ye information jayada se jayada logo se share kare .taki aur logo ka future barbad na ho .for more infrmtn vitst facebk.com search parvesh vyas
7th August 2014, 08:43 PM

sir i am naveen main waiting list 2011 batch hu mujhe joining kab milegi?
8th August 2017, 05:41 PM
sampathkumar29

Indian Air Force (IAF) selections will be done by the All India Selection List (AISL). The selection list will be given in their official website.
The list will be displayed every 10th of June and December of every year. After the list is displayed the joining letter will be sent to the given address while applying to the post.

For more details about the joining letter, selection list and other details you can visit the official website:
http://www.indianairforce.nic.in/show_page.php?pg_id=219