4th April 2017, 07:56 PM
manoj dhatterwal

Whether Biology is required in class 12th for pursuing a Degree course in B.Pharmacy?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th now and after completing my Intermediate I want to pursue B.Pharmacy so I want to know whether Biology is required in class 12th for pursuing a Degree course in B.Pharmacy? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Diploma Courses after B.Pharm:Duration,Fees and Institutes where the Course is available?
  2. In which college will I get admission for pursuing B.Sc if I scored less marks in Biology of class 12th?
  3. How can I get admission in B.Ed after BBA degree?
  4. Is it necessary to study Biology in 12th for pursuing B.Sc?
  5. Can I repeat 12th CBSE with Biology if pursuing BCA?
  6. Which subjects should I choose in class 12th for pursuing B.Tech Biotechnology? Do I have to take both Maths and Biology for admission?
  7. Is it possible to pursue B.Tech after completing class 12th with Arts?
  8. How can I get admission for pursuing Degree course after completing class 12th?
  9. Can I become a Pilot after completing class 12th with Biology? What is the minimum marks required for admission in Pilot training Institutes?
  10. What is the minimum marks required in class 12th for pursuing Interior Designing course?
  11. Which subjects are required in class 12th for pursuing a career in Geoinformatics?
  12. How much should I score in class 12th for pursuing a Degree course in Agriculture? Which entrance exam do I need to write?
  13. Requirements for joining Air Force? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc Nursing course after completing class 12th but failed in Biology subject?
  15. Can I get admission in College for pursuing Degree course after completing class 12th from NIOS?
  16. Which course will be better for me to pursue after completing class 12th with Biology?