8th June 2011, 12:42 PM
vipulinindia

Will I be able to do MBBS after BSc nursing? Is the course available in India? Which universities offer this course?

Will i be able to do mbbs after my bsc nursing? is that available in india? which all university?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I be able to get MBBS after BSc Nursing? Is this course available in India? Which are the universities offering the course?
  2. Can I do MBBS after my BSc Nursing? I am a final year BSc Nursing student
  3. How to take MBBS after completion of BSc Nursing?
  4. Can I do MBBS after BSc Nursing?
  5. How to get admission in MBBS course in India/Abroad? I am a 3rd year BSc Nursing student
  6. What is the scope of BSc Nursing?
  7. How can I do MBBS after BSc Nursing? I am a student of BSc Nursing
  8. How to get admission in MBBS after completing BSc Nursing? Details of the medical colleges which are offering MBBS course after BSc Nursing?
  9. MBBS can be done after B.Sc Nursing? How many years does it take to complete this course? -- [New]
  10. How an I apply for MBBS after doing BSc Nursing?
  11. Any chance to get admission in MBBS after BSc Nursing? Universities which are offering this in Australia and what will be the duration?
  12. MBBS course after completing B.Sc in Nursing from abroad? Duration and fee of MBBS course in India? What are the exams to be written to join MBBS course?
  13. Is it true that after BSc nursing we can get into MBBS with relaxation of 1 year? Any BSc nursing seats in MBBS entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How can I get the papers of MBBS as lateral entry? I have completed BSc Nursing in India
  15. Can i study MBBS after BSc Nursing in India? What is the fee structure to study MBBS in India?
  16. What is the fee structure for BSc Nursing? Can I do MBBS after BSc Nursing? What is the scope after doing BSc Nursing?
  17. Colleges which offer admission in MBBS to Nursing graduates?