17th May 2016, 04:25 PM
Unregistered

Will I get a job if score more than 65% in B.Tech final year having 55% in 12th?

I have scored 72% in 10th and 55% in 12% and now i am in 3rd year of b.tech engineering but i am confused because if i will score more than 65% in my final whether i will get a job or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get a job if score more than 65% in B.Tech final year having 55% in 12th? -- [New]
  2. Job in TCS, Wipro, Infosys while in final year B.Tech IT stream?
  3. Do I have any chance to get a government job after passing B.Tech final year CSE with 70%?
  4. B.Tech final year is eligible for any government?
  5. Chances of getting a Government Job after passing btech ece with 70% and no backlogs? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to get a job in my final year after pursuing B.Tech final year in computer science?
  7. How much should I have to score in my Final year of BBA having secured an aggregate of 52% in last two years to be eligible for Customs Officer Job? Can I appear for SSC Exam for Customs Officer in my final year of Graduation?
  8. How to get a job in MNC after completing B.Tech with 60-65%
  9. Is it possible to do M.Tech in Mathematics after doing B.Tech in Electronics and Communications?
  10. How to do MCA or MS after passing B>Tech final year in computer science?
  11. What are the steps to be followed to become Meteorologist?
  12. Eligibility to get job in IBM and Microsoft India for a B.Tech final year student who has secured 88% in 10th and 63% in 12th?
  13. What is the minimum score required in GATE to apply for a job in PSU
  14. List of companies which I am eligible for campus placements?
  15. Can I apply for government job after pursuing B.Tech in CSE?
  16. How to get job in companies after passing B.Tech Final year
  17. Which PSU are taking recruitment without GATE score? I am pursuing B.Tech final year
  18. How to do extra course after completing B.Tech? I am a B.Tech final year student with CGPA