22nd November 2011, 08:24 AM
Unregistered

Which would be the best subject for me for Civil Services Main Exam other than Commerce being a candidate of pursuing CA course?

dear sir, i am a student who is persuing charted accountancy course. i want to write civil services examination. i am having commerce as subject for the mains. can u please suggest which would be the other sibject which can i deal with and which could be scoring if i start reading that subject from now.

Related Questions:
  1. Civil Services Examination Commerce and Accountancy (Paper I) - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  2. Procedure and Required Eligibility criteria to give IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing MCA course? Where can I get the forms to apply for this Exam? Which Books should I refer for this Exam if my subject is Commerce?
  3. What is the procedure to become a custom officer?
  4. Civil Services Examination Commerce and Accountancy (Paper II) - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  5. Best optional subjects for IAS mains?
  6. Can I apply for Civil Services Exam being a candidate of pursuing M.Tech in Mechatronics? Which is the best optional subject for me for Civil Services Exam?
  7. Civil Services Main, Mechanical Engineering (Paper II) Exam – Download Previous Years Question Papers
  8. How to become a custom officer after completing UG?
  9. How can I become a custom inspector?
  10. What is the right time to start preparation for IAS? I am a 1st year engineering student -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Procedure to become a income tax commissioner? What is the overall procedure? -- [New]
  12. What should I do to enter custom officer? What is the qualification?
  13. Requirements to become a Custom Officer? I am a B.Com graduate and aged 24 years
  14. What is the age limit to become a custom officer?
  15. What should I become, Marine Engineer or IPS Officer?
  16. Civil Services Examination Law (Paper II) - Download Previous Years Question Papers