28th February 2015, 05:25 PM
Unregistered

Can I get job in SAIL through GATE being a B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) final year student?

Sir
I have applied and preparing for GATE.
I am in final year of B.Tech now in Electrical
Engineering. Sir, can I get job in SAIL
if I qualify in GATE?

Related Questions:
  1. Can final year engineering students apply for SAIL management trainee exam?
  2. How to get a job in IES if I am a B.Tech final year student
  3. Can I apply for SAIL Exam being a final year candidate of B.Tech in Production Engineering?
  4. Can I apply for job in SAIL if secured 70% in B.Tech? Should I have to appear in any recruitment exam?
  5. How can I get job in SAIL being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  6. Which is the BEST time to prepare GATE: Final year or Prefinal year? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Job opportunities in SAIL for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) student?
  8. How should I prepare for GATE? I am a final year electrical engineering student
  9. How to go for government job? I am a student of engineering
  10. Coaching centers for GATe preparation at Madhurai? I am a final year engineering student
  11. How should I prepare for GATE? I am final year student of Chemical Engineering Ahmedabad, Gujarat
  12. How to prepare for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of Instrumentation Engineering?
  13. Am I eligibile to appear in GATE in the final year of B.Sc(IT)?
  14. How to get a job in TNPSC Grou pI or GATE Technical
  15. Previous 10 year Question Papers for SAIL Recruitment?
  16. What is the procedure to get a job in DRDO? I am a final year student of B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering
  17. Requirements to get into SAIL? Can a final year B.E Metallurgy graduate apply? When and where can I get the admit card? What kind of job can a girl expect in SAIL plants?
  18. Am I eligible to appear in GATE being a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? How can I find out the percentage of GATE scorecard?
1st March 2015, 06:30 PM