29th July 2011, 03:53 AM
Skt Nandi

Can I apply for SAIL Exam being a final year candidate of B.Tech in Production Engineering?

I am a last final year student in B.Tech(Production Engineer).Can i apply for SAIL
? reply me as early as possible

Related Questions:
  1. Can final year engineering students apply for SAIL management trainee exam?
  2. Eligibility for SAIL Management Trainee exam?
  3. Am I eligible for SAIL Entrance Exam being a candidate with Industrial & Production background?
  4. Can I apply for SAIL exam after passing B.Tech in computer science and engineering?
  5. Can I apply for MBA entrance exams being a Production Engineering final year student? -- [New]
  6. Is a final year Production Engineering student eligible to apply for GATE in Aerospace Engineering Course?
  7. Can I apply for government job after studying in final year production B.Tech
  8. Internship in TISCO and SAIL for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  9. Sample question papers and tips for preparation for SAIL Mechanical engineering stream exam?
  10. Am I eligible for this year SAIL and BHEL Exams being a candidate of pursuing final year B.E. in Mechatronics?
  11. Eligibility to appear in RRB exam for B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) final year student?
  12. Can i join Indian Army as a soldier if my qualification is 10th -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I do MA in Automotive Engineering from Germany after B.Tech in Production & Industrial engineering?
  14. Sample resumes for me to apply for Jobs being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech?
  15. Am I eligible for ISRO Exam being a candidate of pursuing pre-final year of B.Tech from Electrical Engineering?
  16. Process and eligibility for internship at SAIL?
  17. Job opportunities in Government Sector for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  18. Am I eligible fo SAIL Exam being a candidate of going to complete Engineering next year?
29th July 2011, 09:03 PM
vike
Senior Member+++++