20th June 2017, 05:50 PM
srinjana

Eligibility for government Teacher of Deaf and Dumb school

I have passed hs with 72.6% marks. I was a student of pure science. I have secured letter marks in maths and English in HS. I am 17+. Am i eligible for the training of governemnt Teacher of deaf and dumb school

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission in Government School for Deaf & Dumb, Thiruvananthapuram?
  2. Jobs for deaf and dumb persons
  3. Government jobs for deaf and dumb and intermediate and failed in B.Com in 2 subjects in third year?
  4. Is there any deaf dumb engineering college in Karnataka? List of colleges?
  5. Eligibility for Government Teacher Jobs for Deaf and Dum children?
  6. Which is better B.Sc (maths) or Diploma (elect)maths)?
  7. Eligibility criteria for government computer teacher in primary school and junior high school in UP? Is PGDCA holder eligible for computer teacher in government school?
  8. How to become a PT Teacher in Government School?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for Government Bank exams being a Government School Teacher?
  10. What is the eligibility for government school teacher post?
  11. Can I get a Teacher post in government sector if done PG Diploma in Educational Administration & Supervision?
  12. Eligibility criteria to become a Computer Science Teacher in a government school of Hooghly district West Bengal?
  13. Eligibility and age limit for the post of Music Teacher in Government School Jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Eligibility criteria to become a teacher for classes 9th and 12th? Selection process to get a job in government school as a teacher?
  15. Any opportunity available for job after passing M.A, BSc, B.Ed?
  16. Answer keywords of April Karnataka SSLC exam?
  17. What is the eligibility criteria to become a school teacher in Madhya Pradesh?
  18. What is the eligibility criteria to apply for teaching job in schools which are located in Uttar Pradesh?
20th June 2017, 08:39 PM
MerajAmir