20th April 2014, 01:12 PM
Unregistered

Government job in Agribusiness?

sir/madam i have completed my m.b.a in agri business management i want to do job in government sector i have bachelor degree in computer science

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of job may i get after PGDM Agribusiness?
  2. Previous years question papers of Plant Science exam conducted by ICAR?
  3. Can I get a job in government sectors? I have done my graduation in agriculture and I have done my post graduation in MBA with agribusiness- marketing. I have 2 years work experience in agriculture seeds and pesticides company
  4. Which are the Agricultural MBA colleges in Pune?
  5. How to go in Agribusiness Management after passing final year Agricultural Engineering?
  6. IGNOU Master of Arts Rural Development-Rural Development: Indian Context Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. PhD is possible after Post Graduate Diploma in Agribusiness Management?
  8. Am I eligible for NET exam while in final year Agribusiness Management?
  9. In which government department can I make career after PGDM (Agribusiness )?
  10. For which government job can I apply as per my qualification and age?
  11. Am I eligible for a government or a lecture job in a Government College after completing MCA and 1 year job?
  12. Opportunities available in government sector after finishing B.E from Anna University? Which are the government exams?
  13. What to study to get government job? Way to get government job after +2?
  14. Can I apply for government job after passing from UGC approved university? What can I do to be eligible for government job?
  15. Which is better between B.Tech Agriculture and BTech Food Technology? What should I do to get a government job? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Is there any chance to get a government job after passing B.E CSE from Anna University Affiliated College? Are there any exams conducted for that? Details about all the government exams?