24th October 2015, 01:40 AM
Unregistered

How can I become a government craft teacher?

I completed B.Sc computers and B.Ed with maths and physics.but i am very much interested in making crafts.so i want to become a craft teacher.can i to become a craft teacher?if cant what should i do to become a craft teacher? Can someone please guide me?

Related Questions:
  1. Art and craft teacher job in government school
  2. Is there any course for becoming Teacher of Drawing and Craft?
  3. Syllabus and previous questions for Art & Craft teacher's post?
  4. How to do Ph.d or M.Phil in drawing in distance mode? List of UGC approved universities? I am a teacher in Arts and Craft
  5. Am I eligible for government computer teacher after completing BCA? How to get a government teacher job?
  6. How to get a teacher job in central government? What is the procedure and which exam do I have to answer? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Latest qualifications required and exams to pass to be a government Teacher?
  8. Criteria for entrance for B.Ed in DU or JNU after B.A (Hons) in English? When will the forms be issued?
  9. Whether TET Exam is necessary for becoming Class IX Teachers or not?
  10. Can I be eligible for government teacher post after completing BCA? What is the procedure to apply for the post of government teacher
  11. What is the qualification required to get central government teacher job?
  12. What is the procedure for admission into B.Ed course? Is it true that government teachers need not appear for the entrance test?
  13. Can I get a Teacher post in government sector if done PG Diploma in Educational Administration & Supervision?
  14. Art & Craft teaching job with good salary in Jamshedpur after BFA from BHU?
  15. What is the difference between CTET and TET?
  16. Am I eligible to study B.Pharmacy course while working as a government teacher? -- [New]
  17. Age limit for Government Lady Teacher? If I am 27 years old can I apply for a Teacher's job?