15th April 2015, 06:54 PM
Unregistered

How can I become an Indian Air Force Officer if studying in 7th standard?

Sir,
I am studying in class 7th. I want to become
an Indian Airforce Officer.
So, please tell me how I join Indian Airforce?
Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Indian Air Force after passing 9th standard
  2. Qualification and physical standard required for Indian Customs Officer job?
  3. How can I become an Indian Air Force or officer after passing 12th
  4. How can I join as Pilot in Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 10th standard?
  5. How can I join Indian Air Force for officer post while studying UG course in electronics and telecommunication department
  6. How to join Indian Air Force after passing 9th
  7. Pilot in Indian Air Force after 12th standard?
  8. How to prepare for NDA Exam from 9th Class to become an Officer in Indian Air Force? Which Books to prepare for this? Previous year Question Papers for this Exam?
  9. Is 12th standard compulsory to enter in Indian Air Force? Are we not eligible for Indian Air Force after SSC and after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  10. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What kind of entrance exam is available to join Indian Air Force for B.Com graduate?
  12. How to join Indian Air Force being a married girl pursuing 12th standard?
  13. What is the scope in Indian Air Force after BCA ?
  14. How to join officer rank in Air Force?
  15. How can I join Indian Air Force pilot or Officer? I am a student of 12th
  16. Can I become a fighter pilot in India Air Force?
  17. How to join Indian Air Force after studying in B.Com 2nd year
  18. Do girls have any opportunities in Airforce after 12th? How can I apply for it?
24th April 2015, 08:19 AM
Saikiranreddy47475