27th October 2016, 06:36 PM
Unregistered

How to join Indian Air Force in fighter pilot branch?

Sir, I want to join the Indian Air Force in fighter pilot branch. Do I have to take science for that? Currently, I read in Apeejay school, Kolkata salt lake branch. After this year ends, I will be in 11th standard but I want to change my school. Is KV a right choice? I will appear in NDA exam. My CGPA ranges from 8.5 to 9.2. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. How can I become a fighter pilot in Indian Air Force? I am a class 10th student
  2. What are the requirements of becoming a fighter pilot? How can I become one?
  3. How can I become a fighter pilot after 12th through NDA?
  4. Can I become a fighter pilot through NDA?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria required to become a Fighter Pilot in the Indian Air Force? Do I have to join any Training Institutes for it? -- [New]
  6. What is the minimum eligibility criteria asked for joining as fighter pilot in Indian Air Force?
  7. Which exams should I take to become a women fighter pilot in Indian Air force? What are the terms and conditions?
  8. BA student can I join Indian Air Force as a Fighter Pilot
  9. Can I become a fighter pilot in India Air Force? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can a girl become a fighter pilot in IAF? What is the procedure to apply for it?
  11. Passed 12th MCVC in Electrical Technology : Can I join Indian Air Force as a Fighter Pilot?
  12. What are the requirements to join Indian Air Force as a fighter pilot? I have obtained 89.4% marks in 10th class
  13. Can I become a Fighter Pilot in Indian Air Force? Information about Physical eligibility and exam pattern?
  14. What can I do after completion of MCVC?
  15. How to be a fighter pilot after passing 9th in computer science subject? What is the procedure to become fighter pilot in Pak Air Force? What are the rules and fees?
  16. How can I join Indian Air force as a Pilot?