13th April 2015, 01:37 AM
Unregistered

Procedure and age limit to join Indian Army for Pharmacy Diploma holder?

Hello,
I am a registered Pharmacist. I have completed my Diploma in Pharmacy with 81.20%. My age is 22 years. I want to join Indian Army. How can I join Indian Army? What is its age limit for joining?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to join Indian Army for 21 years old diploma Computer Science student?
  2. How can I join Indian Army after passing IT diploma?
  3. Age limit for diploma holder in Air Force?
  4. How can I join the Indian Army after Diploma?
  5. After doing diploma I&C how to join Indian army with NCC entry ?
  6. Any chance to join Indian Army after doing diploma in Civil Engineering and Part Time Degree at an age of 27?
  7. How can I join Indian Army at the age of 26 years if I am having the NCC B Certificate and C Certificate?
  8. Procedure to join Indian Air Force for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering 2nd year student of 17 years old? Qualification required and age limit to apply?
  9. How can I join Indian Army if I am 20 years old? What is the procedure?
  10. What is the age limit for BCA student to join India Army? How to join without NCC certificate?
  11. How to join Indian Army? Minimum Educational qualifications and Physical Abilities needed for the Exam? Age limit and Procedure to apply for the Exam?
  12. What should I do to join Indian Army? Can I apply for NDA after my diploma?
  13. How can I join Indian Army, Air Force or Navy after diploma in Mechanical? How to join after B.E Mechanical? What is the maximum age limit for joining defense?
  14. What is the age limit to join Indian Army? I have done 12th
  15. What is the age limit to join Indian Army? I have done 12th
  16. Age limit and required qualification to join Indian Army? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Procedure to apply for Clerical post in Indian Army for 12th student?
  18. Can I join Indian Army at the age of 30 or 31 years old?
25th April 2015, 08:18 AM