19th February 2016, 06:24 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get Central School job of Drawing Teacher?

Hi, I am mukesh prasad. I am 21 years old from asansol. I have Diploma in fine art painting. And also i am a graduate with hindi. Kindly tell me the procedure to get central school job of drawing teacher?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get Central School jobs of Drawing Teacher post?
  2. What is the procedure to get a teacher job in central school as I am a science student?
  3. How to get a teacher job in central government? What is the procedure and which exam do I have to answer?
  4. Is there any course for becoming Teacher of Drawing and Craft?
  5. How to be a teacher in central school after completing PG with Zoology and B.Ed
  6. How can I do the teaching job in state or central government schools? Qualifications for the drawing teacher job?
  7. Procedure to get teaching job in central and state government schools? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Qualifications required for a drawing teacher?
  9. How to get a job of government teacher in central school after completing graduation from IGNOU BSc
  10. Can i get a job in Hindi Medium central government school after finishing MSc Biotechnology?
  11. What is the procedure to be followed to enrol in drawing school in Mysore?
  12. How to get a Job as Teacher in Central or Maharashtra State Government School having finished M.Sc in Biotechnology and B.Ed from Hindi medium?
  13. How to get government drawing teacher job?
  14. What is the procedure to follow for opening a drawing school by following all legal formalities?
  15. DSSSB drawing teacher previous text paper, syllabus and datesheet
  16. Whether B.Ed is necessary to become private school teacher B.Tech(CSE) student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam? Procedure to become Computer teacher in any private school?
  17. Can I become a Drawing Teacher in any government school after completing ITI in Commercial Art?