4th November 2015, 12:08 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to get a teacher job in central school as I am a science student?

I have done msc biotech and also b.ed .kindly help me to get the details for getting a teacher job in central school all over india. What is the procedure to get a teacher job in central school as I am a science student? What would be the minimum criteria for the same?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a teacher job in central government? What is the procedure and which exam do I have to answer?
  2. How to be a teacher in central school after completing PG with Zoology and B.Ed
  3. Procedure to get teaching job in central and state government schools? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to get a job of government teacher in central school after completing graduation from IGNOU BSc
  5. How to get Central School jobs of Drawing Teacher post?
  6. Can i get a job in Hindi Medium central government school after finishing MSc Biotechnology?
  7. Whether B.Ed is necessary to become private school teacher B.Tech(CSE) student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam? Procedure to become Computer teacher in any private school?
  8. How to get a Job as Teacher in Central or Maharashtra State Government School having finished M.Sc in Biotechnology and B.Ed from Hindi medium?
  9. Is it possible for me to get a job in high school after completion of computer science?
  10. How to get a job in Central Schools for teaching job?
  11. Is MBA graduates eligible to teach Accounts in High school?
  12. How to get a job as physics teacher in Private School if I am a MSc mathematics and B.Ed student
  13. What is the qualification required to get central government teacher job?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for teacher in recognized school being a teacher in non affiliated CBSE school?
  15. What is the procedure to follow to become a school teacher after completion of B.Tech degree?