14th May 2015, 04:51 PM
Unregistered

What kind of job I will get in Government sector if secure less than 60% in B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)?

Sir
I have done 12th with 75% but in B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) with 1st and 2nd year aggregate is 51% and I am studying in 5th semester. I want to know that what are the government jobs I can apply if I get less than 50% in my B.Tech?

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of job should I prefer in the government sector after passing B.Tech?
  2. How to get a government job after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  3. What are the job opportunities available for Mechanical Engineering in Government Sector?
  4. What should I prefer between private sector and government sector jobs? What are the job opportunities in government sector for BA student?
  5. Which course is good to secure future in government job after BCA?
  6. How to join government job after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  7. What kind of jobs are available in government sector for B.Tech mechanical engineering students in private sector?
  8. For what kind of job will I be eligible(specially in government sector) after scoring 70% aggregate?
  9. Job in government sector after doing B.Tech in Computers?
  10. Jobs in Government sector after B.Tech(CSE)?
  11. Job opportunities in Government sector for Diploma Welder Engineer? -- [New]
  12. What kind of job can I expect in both private and public sector after completing M.Tech in Environmental Engineering? How much package will I receive?
  13. How can I get a job in government sector? I am doing civil engineering
  14. What kind of job is present in government sector for MSc Chemistry students in Maharashtra?
  15. What can I get a job in government sector after passing 3 years diploma in Mechanical Engineering? How to prepare for interview?