17th September 2016, 08:36 PM
Unregistered

Whether I am eligible or not for job in government sector while doing final year engineering?

I am in my final year of engineering so by month of may or June I will be graduate. As there are many government job recruitment taking place. Can I register for any government job as the exams for that are going to be conduct by month of may by that time I will have my marks and will be graduate. So Can I apply for it or not..??

Related Questions:
  1. Whether I am eligible or not for job in government sector while doing final year engineering?
  2. Am I eligible to get a government job after passing final year mechanical engineering with 70% aggregate? Can I get benefit of percentage in private sector?
  3. Job opportunities in Government Sector for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  4. Am I eligible for a job in government sector after scoring an aggregate of 74%? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How can I get a job in government sector? I am doing civil engineering
  6. Which one is better between job in private sector as Engineer with MBA degree or job in government sector where pay is more?
  7. Can I get government job when I am doing final year of B.Tech?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for government job even before I complete 20 years of age?
  9. Is it possible for me to get job in government sector while doing final year ECE?
  10. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for a Government job in the Civil Sector at Uttar Pradesh after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering from KSOU? -- [New]
  12. How to get job in Railways and private sector while doing B.E?
  13. How to go for government sector after passing B.Tech ECE? Is there any job for engineering students?