12th April 2012, 03:03 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get a government job after passing final year mechanical engineering with 70% aggregate? Can I get benefit of percentage in private sector?

Sir, I am now in final year of mechanical engineering my aggrigate till 3rd year is more than 70%...Am i get government job....and can I get benefit of my % in private sector....???

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of jobs are available in government sector for B.Tech mechanical engineering students in private sector?
  2. Latest government jobs and private sector jobs in mechanical engineering in which I can apply after scoring 66% aggregate upto 7th semester?
  3. How to get job in Railways and private sector while doing B.E? -- [New]
  4. Am I eligible for a job in government sector after scoring an aggregate of 74%?
  5. What can I get a job in government sector after passing 3 years diploma in Mechanical Engineering? How to prepare for interview?
  6. Am I eligible for Government Jobs if I have done Mechanical Engineering with 58%? Will this percentage matter in private sector too?
  7. How to get a government job after passing mechanical engineering with 75% aggregate
  8. Should I go for MBA, PSU Preparation, Banking sector or job in any private organization after passing mechanical engineering?
  9. Which is a better choice for me of doing Job between Public sector and Private sector? Which Companies I will be paid more?
  10. Job opportunities in electronics field in both government and private sector?
  11. WHICH IS BETTER B. Arch (Architecture) or B. Tech (Civil/ Mechanical engineering) ? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to shift to government sector while working in private sector?
  13. Am I eligible to do MS in Germany after doing Mechanical Engineering? My aggregate percentage is 73%
  14. Which exams can I give while in final year Mechanical Engineering?