15th May 2017, 03:48 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to pursue journalism after completion of Mechanical engineering?

I am vignesh, I am doing my bachelors of engineering in vv engineering college, tisaiyanvelai, tuticorin district, Tamil Nadu. And I belong to mechanical engineering branch. And my wish and ambition is to become a journalist. Could I able to become a journalist after completing my course and please guide me what can i do to achieve my goal and success in my career?

Related Questions:
  1. Which branch I can choose to do degree after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  2. Am I eligible to pursue Journalism after completing Diploma in Engineering? How can I apply for the course?
  3. What are the chances of doing Journalism after Graduation in B.Sc. Science through distance mode?
  4. Eligibility to do B.E Mechanical after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?
  5. Am I eligible for doing Ph.D after completion of 3 years diploma in mechanical engineering with 76.77 percentage?
  6. Can I pursue a career in Journalism after completing B.Sc Computer Science? Which courses are available in Journalism that I can pursue?
  7. Am I eligible to pursue masters in interior designing after completion of degree in mechanical engineering?
  8. Am I eligible for government job after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  9. Can I pursue special honours in journalism and mass communication in Calcutta university after graduation?
  10. How to do mass communication after passing 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I pursue Journalism after completing B.Sc?
  12. Journalism can be done after completion of B.Sc Computer Science? Duration of Journalism course?
  13. Am I eligible to do B.E Mechanical engineering after completion of diploma in electronics?
  14. Am I eligible to join Diploma in Mechanical Engineering after completion of 10th Class? How much salary offered for the candidate after completion of this course?