18th March 2015, 02:58 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study Bachelor's Degree in Mathematics if studying 12th Commerce with Maths?

Sir,
I am studying in 12th Commerce with Maths.
I want to do Mathematics in Graduation.
So, I am eligible for studying Mathematics
in Bachelor's Degree?
Please tell me sir.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study Maths in B.Com if pursuing 12th Commerce with Physical Education?
  2. Any PG degree in Maths related to BSc, B.Ed Mathematics? Which universities offer the course in Tamilnadu?
  3. Am I eligible for NDA if I have taken commerce without Mathematics?
  4. Which is better between Physics and Mathematics? I am studying degree final year
  5. How to do correspondence course in MCA?
  6. Can I do MCA without having Mathematics in 11th and 12th? Which are the best colleges for this course? I am from commerce stream
  7. Am I eligible to study Actuarial Science after finishing 12th? I am from commerce side
  8. How can I do bachelors degree in commerce? I have dropped maths and science in standard 9th
  9. Is it possible to appear only in Mathematics exam of NIOS for Higher Secondary Commerce student?
  10. Can I hold a masters degree in commerce and English simultaneously after completion of my B.Com? Will I be eligible for NET exam then?
  11. Can I give CA exam after scoring 52% in Arts graduation
  12. Can I get admission to study 12th Commerce externally?
  13. Which is better between physics and mathematics?
  14. Can I do BCA without having Maths after completion of 12th being a candidate of pursuing Commerce without Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Eligibility to study BCA or B.Sc(IT) for 12th Commerce student?
  16. How can I prepare for 12th Commerce CBSE exam? Mathematics syllabus of 12th Commerce CBSE Board?
  17. Commerce student who have studied Mathematics can do Bachelor degree in Mathematics?
  18. What are the possible career options for each streams?
19th March 2015, 11:56 AM
anamikasenrocks