17th March 2015, 03:28 AM
Unregistered

Is BCA difficult for Commerce student due to Programming Languages?

I completed my 2(commerce) including computer application. I'm very interested in studying Bca in future. And i like programming. But some of my friends say it will be very difficult for me as a commerce student, and nowadays there is no much scope for bca and mca. Is it right? Please help me..

Related Questions:
  1. Is it difficult to study BCA for 12th Commerce student? Scope of BCA and MCA?
  2. Indraprastha University BCA 6th Sem- Programming with C Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  3. Qualification required for BCA course. Can a commerce student apply for BCA ? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I get job in Accenture if don't know the programming languages being a BCA graduate?
  5. Major difference between C, C++ and Java?
  6. Being a student of commerce can I do well in BCA?
  7. How can I get a good job in future? I'm a BCA student in 2nd year and have done commerce without Maths
  8. Which course is good for summer vacations for computer science btech student?
  9. Is there a good scope in genetic engineering in future? Where will I get a job? What will be my salary?
  10. Which are the courses for ECE students which are not related to any programming languages?
  11. Which are the courses available after BCA other than MCA? Which course will be good for me if I have a good command on programming languages like Java, .NET? Which are the colleges in Pune?
  12. WBUT, BCA, 1st Sem-Introduction to Programming (BCA103) Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  13. Is computer science necessary in 12th to do computer engineering in future?
  14. Can I go for BCA after the completion of 12th with Commerce and weak in Programming?
  15. Can we join B.E IT after BCA? I am a commerce student
  16. Madurai Kamaraj University BCA 2nd Year Programming in C++ Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers