17th January 2017, 06:54 PM
aditya aher

Which is the best College in India for pursuing a Career in Finance after completing class 12th? How can I get admission in the College and what is the fee structure?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th now I am very much interested in Finance so I want to know which is the best College in India for pursuing a Career in Finance after completing class 12th? How can I get admission in the College and what is the fee structure? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How much fee is required to do graduation in Finance Management course?
  2. Which is the best College in Haryana for pursuing B.Sc in Interior Designing? What is the fee structure and how can I get admission in the College? -- [New]
  3. Which is the best college in Aurangabad for pursuing Hotel Management course? What is the fee structure of the College?
  4. What is the fee structure for class 11 science including hostel fee per month?
  5. Can I get admission in College for pursuing Degree course after completing class 12th from NIOS?
  6. What is the amount for BDS course for SC/ST?
  7. Which stream should I choose in class 12th to pursue Bio-Oceanography? Which is the best college in India for pursuing Bio-Oceanography?
  8. Whether NIOS is a better option for pursuing class 12th? Will I get admission in a good College after completing class 12th from NIOS?
  9. What is the fee structure for B.A degree course?
  10. Can I pursue career in Architecture from Abroad after completing 12th from India? What is the procedure and which college should I apply for admission?
  11. Which colleges I can get admission for BA having secured 50% in 12th class? Fee structure for this course?
  12. What is the fees of CSE B.Tech? What is the fees?
  13. What is the fees for MBBS course?
  14. Can I pursue Computer Science after completing class 12th with (PCM)? Which college is the best for pursuing Computer Science course in Agra?