3rd January 2018, 04:26 PM
Unregistered

Can I do 12th from External? Procedure for the same?

I want to do 12th commerce external next year. I am studying in 11th and want to do 12th external. Can I do and what will be the procedure?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I go for campus interview after completing MBA external? Does MBA external has scope equal to normal MBA? Procedure to do external MBA?
  2. What is procedure for private student exam 12th commerece in gujarat vadodara -- [New]
  3. What is the procedure to give external exam for class 12th Science?
  4. How to do M.Com Part I in external after completing B.Com from Saurashtra University? What is the procedure and syllabus? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the procedure to take admission for external B.E from Mumbai University?
  6. What is the procedure to give 12th exam as an external student?
  7. How can I apply for external 3rd year BA after 9 years of completing class 12th? What is the procedure to do so?
  8. How can I apply for class 12th (Commerce) external Board? From where can I get the registration form?
  9. Procedure to take admission in M.Com external?
  10. In which month with the M.Com external admission start? Procedure and syllabus for the same?
  11. External 12th Commerce is considered or not? Will it create any problem at the time of admission in degree course?
  12. How to do M.Com part I in external after completing B.Com from Saurashtra University
  13. Procedure of Exam form filling for external student for 12th commerce exam?
  14. Can I write external exam of 12th Commerce if not studied 11th and 12th class?
  15. procedure for online admission for external M.Com? What is the fee structure?
  16. Is it possible for me to give the 12th commerce after a long gap?
  17. Information about M.Com external admission procedure? What is the fee structure?
  18. Procedure for M.Com admission in Pune university after completing B.Com fro Shivaji University?
4th January 2018, 04:26 PM