21st August 2017, 05:21 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in B.Sc agriculture without studying physics, biology or math?

I’m an agriculture student and I want to get admission to BSc agriculture college I don't have subject like physics, biology or math. So, I will get admission into that college. I am very much interested to come in that college. So, please tell me.

Related Questions:
  1. Not studied Biology but have Maths in 12th. Can I appear for B.Sc Agriculture entrance exam?
  2. After completing ISC with PCB and BSc Agriculture can I get admission in MBBS? Will the migration certificate of the university from which I am pursing BSc Agriculture be appropriate?
  3. Entrance exam available to study BSc(Agriculture) in Karnataka for 12th PCMB candidate? -- [New]
  4. How to do BSc in Agriculture? I am studying in Rajasthan University
  5. Can I apply for BSc Agriculture and Animal Science? I have cleared 12th with Biology in class 11th
  6. Which subjects are required in 12th for BSc Agriculture? Fee structure for admission in BSc Agriculture? What is the admission procedure of various agriculture colleges in Maharashtra?
  7. Am I eligible to study BSc(Agriculture) without Biology being a 12th PCM candidate?
  8. Scope in BSc Agriculture course? Where can I get a job after studying BSc Agriculture and how much will be the salary? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What are the subjects required to pursue BSc in Agriculture?
  10. Is Mathematics compulsory for studying genetic engineering?
  11. Do I have a chance of getting B.Sc Agriculture seat?
  12. Which course is best for me between B.Tech Agriculture IT and BSc Agriculture?
  13. Is it possible to study Agriculture at graduate level without having Biology in 12th?
  14. Can I take admission in Bsc Agriculture after passing 12th with 50%?
  15. Eligibility to study BSc(Forestry) for 12th PCM student?
  16. How to apply for admission for BSc In agriculture or Biotechnology correspondence course?