19th December 2013, 05:54 PM
Unregistered

Career in BARC after B.Sc in Visual Communication?

I'm a student of 2nd yr. B.sc visual communication.May i know various job oppurtunities in BARC in detail after completing my bachelor degree?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for BARC exam after doing BSc Physics? Information about research exams and career avenue after BSc Physics?
  2. Are there any branches in BSc Visual communication? What is the scope for students of BSc Visual Communication except cine field?
  3. Which course should I study after passing 12th? I want to join BSc Visual Communication
  4. Is there any work related to BSc Visual Communication?
  5. How can I join in BARC? Is there any entrance exam to join BARC after class 12th? Can I join BARC through BSc? What is the procedure?
  6. Colleges in Bangalore offering Bachelor Degree course in Fina Arts and Visual Communication/Visual Arts?
  7. How can I join BARC? want to make career in nuclear physics
  8. What is the fee structure for Visual Communication?
  9. What is the admission process for MSc Visual Communication? What is the fee structure and the syllabus?
  10. Can I join MSc Forensic Science after completion of BSc Visual Communication
  11. Am I eligible for MSc Visual Communication after passing B.A?
  12. Syllabus for upcoming BARC for the candidates of ECE?
  13. B.Ed Visual communication question papers?
  14. Whether B.Sc Multimedia & Animation courses offered by Manipal Bangalore and Frameboxx Mumbai have good value and scope?
  15. Any post at BARC research centre for which I can apply after my BSc? Which entrance exam to give?
  16. Can I apply for BARC Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Sc?
  17. What is the fee structure for Visual Communication in Loyola college?
  18. What is the minimum qualification for BARC? Entrance Exams to join BARC? -- [Most Discussed]
31st December 2014, 12:44 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++