20th November 2015, 09:09 AM
Unregistered

Graduation after completing diploma in Computer science and working in MNC company?

Hi I had completed diploma in computer science and now am working in Mnc Company. Now I want to do graduation so now I am going to do BCA or BSC etc in distance education. Am I eligible to do it or not?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility for grade A government jobs? I am a IT professional working with MNC company
  2. How may I do Civil Diploma while working in MNC?
  3. Which master degree or diploma is preferable for a good future prospective? I'm working with a construction company and completing my BBA graduation degree
  4. Details of part time diploma courses(EEE)? I am working in private MNC company
  5. Can I get a job in any MNC company after scoring 74% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 67% in BCA?
  6. Should I study PGDCA course after completing 3 years B.Sc(Computer Science)? Is there any entrance exam available to get admission in Kerala? Job opportunities on basis of this course?
  7. Courses and distance learning institutes in Delhi if I am a diploma holder after 10th and working for a software company?
  8. For which post do the software companies hire diploma holders? Currently I am working in telecom networking company but not interested in job. Should I quite this or complete my year?
  9. Will MCITP course help in increasing my salary? I have completed my diploma in computer science and diploma in Hardware and Networking
  10. How to do diploma in material management after completing PUC
  11. How to find the Evening colleges for BE for diploma holders?
  12. Can I enter in CS executive level after passing B.Com, M.Com and 1 year computer diploma after graduation? What is the procedure and how much is the fee offered?
  13. Eligibility for Post graduation course in Computer Science after diploma in Computer Science?
  14. Cutoff marks and the fee structure of the Kochi Law school