16th November 2016, 02:57 PM
Unregistered

Is Graduation necessary to become an Air Hostess?

Respected Sir, I am a student of standard 11th. I want to become an Air Hostess but after my 12th so, is graduation necessary for becoming an Air Hostess? Please answer as soon as possible.

17th November 2016, 11:18 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is Graduation necessary to become an Air Hostess?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Respected Sir, I am a student of standard 11th. I want to become an Air Hostess but after my 12th so, is graduation necessary for becoming an Air Hostess? Please answer as soon as possible.
No, 12th standard candidates are eligible for Air Hostess course.

Candidates are required to complete 12th standard or graduation degree from a recognized board or university to apply for Air Hostess course. Your age should be below 25 years. The minimum height required for the candidates is 156cms. Your eye sight must be in 6/6 without glasses.

18th November 2016, 03:47 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

Graduation isn't necessary to become an air hostess. All you need is good communication skills with class 12th minimum qualification and attractive personality. These are the minimum requirement for such jobs. If you have skills in foreign languages, then it will be added advantage to you over others.

Also, there are some institutes which give air hostess training to candidates. Even some airlines have on the job training for deserving candidates.

18th November 2016, 05:45 PM
Jits56
Senior Member++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post