13th December 2016, 05:26 PM
Unregistered

How can I become an Air hostess after completing BMS course? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Air Hostess?

Respected Sir, I am Darshana and I am in 2nd year BMS course, my age is 20 years and I want to become an Air Hostess but I don't know the procedure to become an Air Hostess so I want to know how can I become an Air hostess after completing BMS course? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Air Hostess? Do I have to appear for any exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I become an Air Hostess after completing Intermediate? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Air Hostess?
  2. Am I eligible to become air hostess in India after completion of graduation in B.Com?
  3. How can I become an Air Hostess after completing my Graduation? What are the qualities required to become an Air Hostess?
  4. Qualification criteria required to become an Air Hostess
  5. What is the qualification and Physical criteria required to become an Air Hostess? What is the Age limit to become an Air Hostess?
  6. Air Hostess Job, I want to become an Air hostess -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What is the qualification required to become an Air Hostess? How much do I have to pay to become an Air Hostess?
  8. Is graduation degree necessary for becoming air hostess?
  9. What is the minimum qualification required to become an Air Hostess?
  10. How can I become an Air Hostess? What is the eligibility criteria required?
  11. How can I prepare myself physically to become an Air Hostess?
  12. Is it mandatory to complete training to become an Air hostess? -- [New]
  13. What is the minimum requirements of Weight to become an Airhostess?
  14. Am I eligible to become an Air hostess after completing intermediate? What is the height and total time required to become an Air hostess?
  15. For being an Air Hostess getting trained from an institute is mandatory?