16th February 2017, 04:22 PM
Unregistered

How can I join Rabindra Bharati University for classical music course?

I passed high school exam in 2014. My stream was pure science and my percentage was 58.7, then I completed B.Tech on computer science. Apart from this, I am a die hard music lover. Music is my life. I am still learning classical music. So Sir, I want to continue study in B.Mus at Rabindra Bharati. How can I get admission in rabindra bharati in classical music?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission to study B.A.(Music) in Rabindra Bharati University, Kolkata/Miranda House Woman Collage having Visharad certificate in Indian Classical Music?
  2. Can I get admission to study M.A.(History) in Rabindra Bharati University if secured 49% in B.A.?
  3. Can I do B.Ed after doing M.A from Rabindra Bharati University? I have passed graduation with 49.57% marks -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I get admission to study M.A. from Rabindra Bharati University through Distance Education if completed B.A. from CU?
  5. Does Rabindra Bharati University offer M.A.(Criminology & Police Administration) course?
  6. Can I apply to study M.A. in Rabindra Bharati University if waiting for the result of B.A. completed from IGNOU?
  7. How to get a chance to do Ph.D in abroad? I am a student of M.Phil at Rabindra Bharati University
  8. How can I get admission to study M.Com in Rabindra Bharati University after completing B.Com from Calcutta University?
  9. Computer science graduate can get admission in Master of Arts at Rabindra Bharati university?
  10. Eligibility criteria of PG course in Dance(kathak) from Rabindra Bharati university? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Does Academy Of Indian Classical Music, Varanasi offers mater degree course in Music?
  12. Admission procedure to study B.A.(Drama) Honours in Rabindra Bharati University? Details of this course?
  13. How to approach for admission in correspondence M.A.(History) course in Rabindra Bharati University, Kolkata?