18th January 2015, 06:23 PM
Unregistered

Minimum marks required in 12th to study B.A.(English Literature) in any Autonomous college of Chennai?

hello
i am now studying 12th........
i like to join in chennai autonomous college.
how much mark i want to score in 12th board exam.
i like to study b.a english literature in chennai.
so please answer my question.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do M.A English Literature through distance?
  2. Minimum marks required in 10th and 12th class of CBSE Board to join Aeronautical Engineering? List of colleges offering this course in Chennai? Will there be any Coaching centers available for the Entrance Exam in and around Chennai?
  3. Names and addresses of B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu?
  4. Minimum marks required in Maths in 12th for admission in engineering college?
  5. Minimum marks required in Accountancy to study B.Com Honors? I have passed 12th
  6. Minimum marks required in 12th to apply for Visa?
  7. How to study in economics after passing 12th examination? What is the minimum marks required to study economics honors
  8. Am I eligible to study in Law(BL) college after scoring 45% marks? Minimum percentage required in 12th and graduation degree?
  9. Can we choose Tamil as an optional subject for IAS mains exam? Institutes providing coaching in that subject?
  10. Admission procedure for Undergraduate Honors course in Physics? Minimum marks required in 12th? What to do to study Astrophysics?
  11. Do we need to have Maths for B.Com? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Minimum marks required for animation college in 12th board exam?
  13. Details about the fee structure of all the colleges offering MCA course? Maximum marks required to get admission in the colleges? Best colleges in Chennai for getting admission in MCA?
  14. List of top colleges for C.A course in Chennai? I've completed 12th std
  15. Minimum marks required for admission in City College of Commerce? What is the overall minimum percentage required?