1st March 2018, 03:41 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study Computer Science in Graduation for 12th Commerce student?

Hello, I am from Commerce background. I will give my 12th WBCHSE Board exam with Commerce stream this year. I want to study Computer Science in Graduation. I would like to know that as I am a Commerce student then I have a chance for study CS in Bachelor’s degree?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study Diploma in Computer Science Engineering for 12th Commerce student?
  2. Possibility to study BCom(Computer Applications) for 12th Commerce student?
  3. Chances to study Commerce in Graduation in India for Science student of Bangladesh?
  4. Possibility to study Computer Application in Graduation for 12th Arts student?
  5. Possibility to study BCA for a candidate who is pursuing 12th Commerce with Computer Science and without Mathematics?
  6. Can I study BBA being a Commerce with Computer Science student?
  7. Can I study BCom(Computer Application) after completing 12th Science?
  8. Possibility to study undergraduate Computer Science course after completing the 12th with Commerce but without Mathematics?
  9. What are the possible career options for each streams? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Possibility to study B.Sc in any stream after 12th (Commerce) with Computer and Mathematics? Which stream should I choose?
  11. Can i opt commerce side after completing 12th in Science stream?
  12. Possibility to study BSc(Nursing) for 12th Computer Science student?
  13. Commerce student who have studied Computer Science can do B.Sc in Computer Science?
  14. How to do graduation after completion of 12th board? I am a science stream computer science student
  15. Possibility to study M.Sc in Computer Science from SMU being a B.A holder who haven't studied Mathematics in 12th?
  16. Possibility to study M.Tech(Computer Science) after completing B.Sc(Computer Science)?
  17. Possibility to study BSc(Applied Mathematics) for 12th PCM student?