22nd September 2015, 08:36 PM
Unregistered

Should i opt Medical Science as optional for IAS exam?

I have done graduation with B.PHARMACY. I want to appear in IAS exam. So can i take medical science as optional? Is it right to me?.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do IAS with medical science as optional? I am a medical graduate
  2. It is a good idea to take medical science as a optional subject for IAS entrance exam?
  3. How to prepare for IAS entrance exam? How many optional subjects should we opt for IAS exam?
  4. Which optional subjects to opt for main exam?
  5. IAS Mains with medical science and psychology as optional
  6. How to select optional subjects for Civil Services examination? How to prepare well for the examination?
  7. How can I appear for IAS? What should I prefer after 12th? What should I do between BSc and B.Tech?
  8. What are the prospects after opting Medical Science IAS Mains? Is there any institute offering training in this?
  9. Optional subject to be taken for a B.Sc(Nursing) student in IAS exam?
  10. Best optional subjects for IAS mains?
  11. Which Coaching center is good for IAS Exam? Which Optional subject should I opt for this Exam between History and Geography?
  12. Where to get previous 10 year Question Papers of IAS Main Exam? What should be the second optional subject for IAS if first choice is Political Science?
  13. Which subjects can I take as optional for IAS exam while studying computer science?
  14. Which subjects can I choose as Optional for IAS Exam having completed CSE?
  15. How many optional subjects we have to opt for IAS EXAM , in primiliary & in main? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Which Optional subject should I choose for Civil Services exam?
  17. Which two optional subjects should I opt for my mains exam? I have done BSc with Maths and Computer
  18. How to become an IAS officer after doing B.E in computer science?
22nd September 2015, 11:19 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++