13th December 2016, 11:02 AM
sakil molla

What is BA course? How can I pursue BA and what are the career opportunities available after completing the course?

Respected Sir, I want to pursue BA but I have no knowledge about the course so I want to ask you what is BA course? How can I pursue BA and what are the career opportunities available after completing the course? What is the qualification criteria required for the course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the career opportunities available after completing B.Sc course? Which course should I pursue?
  2. What are the career opportunities available after completing B.Sc (Botany and Chemistry)? Which course can I pursue after B.Sc?
  3. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What are the courses related to Maths available that I can pursue after completing class 12th? What are the career opportunities available after completing the course? -- [New]
  5. What are the career opportunities after completing BDS course? Which courses are available that I can pursue after BDS?
  6. Which course among MBA and M.Sc should I pursue after completing B.Sc Maths? What are the career opportunities available after completing both the courses?
  7. Which course should I pursue after class 12th if I am interested in Computer? What are the career opportunities after completing the course?
  8. What are the career opportunities available after completing B.Sc Computer Science? Should I pursue M.Sc or any other course?
  9. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 10th? Can I pursue Graphic Designing or Animation?
  10. What are the career opportunities after completing class 12th? Can I pursue Aerospace Engineering?
  11. What are the career opportunities after completing BDS course? Can I pursue Neurosurgery after completing BDS from India?