14th March 2017, 04:48 PM
Unregistered

What percentage of marks in required for studying hotel management course?

Hi friends, I am Aanand Kumar Thakur. I am still studying now in class 12th. I am interested in doing hotel management course. So, any friend and teacher tell me, what percent recommended in hotel management course and which colleges perfect in Indian to do this courses and what it course scope for future.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do Hotel Management in IHM college? What is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Hotel management course fee of Kohinoor College? Percentage required for admission?
  3. List of Colleges offering MBA in Hotel Management in Kolkata? Required Percentage of marks to join this course?
  4. Brief introduction about Hotel Management course? Minimum percentage required in Diploma in Civil Engineering to apply for Hotel Management course?
  5. Fee structure and minimum percentage required in 12th to get admission in Bachelor of Hotel Management? Is there any entrance exam for admission?
  6. List of hotel management colleges after B.Com degree? Percentage required to do Hotel management?
  7. How can I study Diploma in Hotel Management after completing 10th standard? Percentage required in 10th to do this course?
  8. Required Percentage of marks in 10th Class to join Hotel Management course?
  9. How much percentage of marks is required for Hotel Management Diploma?
  10. Required Percentage of Marks in 12th Class to get admission for Hotel Management?
  11. Required Percentage of Marks to join Hotel Management course?
  12. List of Colleges offering Hotel Management course? Required Entrance Exam to give and required percentage of marks for this?
  13. Better scope between BMS or Hotel Management?
  14. Advantages of studying Hotel Management in Switzerland
  15. Required percentage of marks in 12th class to get admission for Hotel Management course? Where to get forms for the respective Entrance Exam?