22nd October 2016, 02:23 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to do B.Sc in biotechnology after 12th PCMB?

I'm currently studying in class 12th PCMB and I'm planning to do B.Sc in biotechnology. May I know the procedure required to get into this field and also the job opportunities available.

Related Questions:
  1. How to study BSc Biotechnology after studying in 12th standard PCMB?
  2. Am I eligible for lateral entry in MBBS after passing BSc Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry? Procedure for it?
  3. Procedure for getting entry for BSc Biotechnology in Fergusson College? What is the date of application for it?
  4. What type of job can I get after completing 12th from PCMB stream
  5. How to do MBA in Biotechnology after passing BSc Biotechnology? Procedure for admission?
  6. Procedure to study MSc Marine Biotechnology after completing BSc Biotechnology? What is the course fee and the job prospects?
  7. Can I do BSc in Biotechnology directly after 12th?
  8. B.Sc or B.Tech, which is better to study Biotechnology to become Genetic Engineer? What should I study in PCB, PCM or PCMB in Higher Secondary?
  9. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for M.Sc Biotechnology?
  10. Can I study B.Sc in Biotechnology if pursuing 12th with Biotechnology without Mathematics?
  11. Should I take B.Sc(Forensic) or B.Tech(Biotech) for studying Forensic science? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to join BSc in Wildlife course after completing 12th in PCMB with 50%?
  13. Am I eligible to study PhD in Biotechnology if secured 746 rank in GATE and 6.1 CGPA in B.Tech(Biotechnology)?
  14. Should I do BSc Biotechnology after opting for Biotechnology without Maths?
  15. Can I do post graduation in Forensic Science after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  16. How can I go for BSc? I am doing 2nd PCMB and I am interested in Biology
  17. How to go for further studies in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Honors in Biotechnology