31st May 2015, 08:43 PM
Unregistered

Favourable topics to choose for Internship for MBA(Marketing) 2nd year student?

Sir/Mam,
I am a student of MBA in Marketing 2nd year. I have to do Internship now. So, can you tell me about the topics which are favourable and related to my course? Please help me to know about this.

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of Internship is beneficial for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student?
  2. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in BHEL for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  3. Companies offering internship to 2nd year BE student? Is there any internship program in ISRO?
  4. Procedure to apply for Internship for B.E.(ECE) 2nd year student?
  5. CERN offers Internship to M.E.(Mechanical Design) 2nd year student? List of Automobile Multinational Companies which offer Internship?
  6. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  7. Which company should I choose to do internship for ECE 2nd year? Procedure to join that company?
  8. Possibility to do Internship in any Dental hospital for BDS 2nd year student?
  9. Procedure to apply for Internship programme in BHEL, Hyderabad for 2nd year Bachelor of Management Studies student?
  10. Internship offered in summer is good for 2nd year student?
  11. Summer Industrial Training/Internship programme for B.E.(CSE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  12. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(E&TC) 2nd year candidate in Chandigarh?
  13. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Bangalore for Bachelor of Management Studies 2nd year student?
  14. List of companies which offers Internship to B.Tech 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  15. Companies offering Paid/Unpaid Internship for M.E.(VLSI Design) 2nd year student?
  16. Is it possible to get internship during June and August? I am a 2nd year B.E student