3rd January 2018, 03:21 PM
Unregistered

How to approach Aftek Limited for internship in ECE?

Hello, I am studying B.Tech ECE in Mumbai and currently in 3rd year of course. Now I want to do internship from Aftek Limited. Please tell me how to approach for internship?

Related Questions:
  1. Does National Instruments Limited offer internship to ECE students?
  2. How should I approach the companies providing internship to B.Tech ECE students? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Whom to approach for internship in ECE from Arise India?
  4. Branch of Tata Steel Limited in Jaipur? How to approach for internship in Mechanical engineering stream?
  5. How should 2nd year B.Tech students approach for internship in BSNL office?
  6. How to approach NTPC Limited for internship in Electrical Engineering?
  7. How to approach Bajaj Auto Limited company for internship in Automobile Engineering?
  8. Where should I prefer internship? How to approach for internship in Satellite Communication field?
  9. Can final year B.Tech Electrical engineering student do internship in Andhra Pradesh Power Generation Corporation Limited? How to approach for internship?
  10. Criteria to do one month internship in ECE from Hindustan Electronics Limited?
  11. Does the Havells Limited provide training to BE ECE candidate? Procedure to get internship from this company?
  12. Internship details of BEL for B.Tech(ECE) graduates?
  13. How to apply for internship in Bharat Electronics Limited after ECE? How do they provide internship programme?
  14. Minimum duration of summer internship for final year B.Tech (ECE) students?
  15. How to approach Bajaj Auto Limited for job being a Mechanical Engineer?
  16. Procedure to apply for an Internship in Bharat Electronics Limited for ECE 7th semester student? -- [New]
  17. What are the ways to follow to approach for getting internship while doing B.Tech course?
  18. How to approach for internship in Banking sector?
7th January 2018, 09:38 PM
Aswiniteju