12th February 2016, 11:41 AM
Unregistered

How do I get a summer internship from leading chemical companies at the end of 2nd year B.Tech?

Hello
I am a student of D.j sanghvi engg college mumbai in my second year of chemical engg.Ho w can i pursue an internship from chemical companies in Maharashtra in June? How do I get a summer internship from leading chemical companies at the end of 2nd year B.Tech?

Regards,
Ananya Ghosh

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for summer internship in ONGC at the end of 2nd year?
  2. List of Chemical related companies in Karnataka to do Summer Internship being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Chemical Engineering?
  3. How to apply for summer internship at ONGC being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech?
  4. Best suitable companies for internship during summer vacation for B.Tech Chemical Engineering 2nd year undergraduate?
  5. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  6. List of Core Companies offering 2 months Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible to do internship while in 2nd year B.Tech? List of the companies that offer internship?
  8. Name of the companies providing Summer Internship for Polytechnic CSE student?
  9. Which companies give Summer Internship for 2nd year B.Tech candidates in North and West India region? How to apply for these Summer Internship?
  10. Good organisation for summer internship in Chemical engineering?
  11. Institutes and companies where I can get the summer internship? I am a 2nd year B.Tech ECE student
  12. How to do summer internship after 2nd year of ECE? Any companies offering internship? Is there any entrance test?
  13. What kind of internship is to be done at the end of 2nd year? Names of the colleges that allow for internships in South Region?
  14. Chemical companies offering Internship to Chemical 2nd year student?