30th May 2015, 04:54 PM
Unregistered

How to do summer internship and certification course in java for 6 months?

Hello sir/mam,

I have just completed my M.Sc(computer Science) sem-III 7 now i have to do the 6 months internship in any IT company, along with it I want to do a certificate course in java, so please help me to do the same if have answer please share the information to me.

Related Questions:
  1. Where can I get summer internship for maximum 2 months? List of the companies in Mumbai?
  2. List of core companies in Hyderabad that offer 2 months(or less) summer internship for ECE students? How to apply for the summer internship in these companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. java certification or .net certification? which one is better?
  4. List of Core Companies offering 2 months Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  5. How to do summer internship for 3 months? I am a 3 years UG student of RGUKT
  6. Summer Training programme for Java certified candidate?
  7. Where can I apply for summer internship for 1-2 months? I am a 3rd year B.Tech undergraduate
  8. How may I get a 6 months industrial training in Noida in Java or CCNA with certification?
  9. List of the companies providing internship in Hyderabad?
  10. List of companies providing internship program for 1 months in India or Abroad? What else can be done other than internship in summer break?
  11. How to do internship program in summer vacation for 3 months?
  12. How to apply for internship of 1.5 months in companies like Wipro, IBM and TCS?
  13. List of companies offering Summer Internship for 2 months to B.Tech(CSE) student in Visakhapatnam and Vijaywada?
  14. Companies offering 2 months Summer Internship for MBA(IT) 1st year student? Procedure to apply?
  15. What is the procedure to be followed for doing 2 months summer internship in TCS?