7th March 2018, 02:38 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Summer Training in NTPC, Surat for B.Tech Electrical 3rd year student?

Sir, I am a student of 3rd year B.Tech in Electrical Engineering branch. I want to do summer training from NTPC, Surat. So can you please let me know about the procedure to apply?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for NTPC summer internship while doing 3rd year mechanical engineering?
  2. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in IOCL, Barauni for BTech Electrical 3rd year student? -- [New]
  3. What is the procedure we need to follow for doing summer training in NTPC and BHEL while doing 6th semester in Electrical Engineering?
  4. Procedure of summer training in NTPC Bihar?
  5. How may I apply for summer training in NTPC Kota or anywhere else in NTPC? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  6. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC being a candidate from 3rd year of ECE? Last date to apply for this?
  7. Procedure to apply for summer training in NTPC for Mechanical 3rd year student?
  8. How to do Summer Training in NTPC, Barh for BTech Electrical student?
  9. How to do summer training in NTPC Kota? I am a 3rd year electrical engineering student
  10. How to apply for summer training in NTPC if I am a student of electrical engineering?
  11. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in L&T for B.Tech(CE) 3rd year student?
  12. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) student?
  13. Procedure for vocational training in NTPC(Kahalgeon) during summer? I am a B.Tech 3rd year electrical engineering student
  14. How to apply for 45 days training at Jindal steel & Power or NTPC?
  15. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in NTPC, Kanpur for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? When the application form will be release?
  16. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year in EEE?