15th June 2017, 01:57 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to get training at Barauni IOCL or thermal power plant, Barauni

How I can get a training in Barauni IOCL or thermal power plant, Barauni? I am student of B.Tech 2nd year with mechanical branch. (Maharishi Dayanand University)
Name Diwakar Kumar Choudhary
S/o Shambhu Narayan Choudhary
Add Chandchour Mathurapur
PS Ujiarpur
Dist Samastipur (848114)
Mo 9729496974/8684929732

Related Questions:
  1. How may I do training in Barauni Thermal power plant? I'm in B.Tech(Electrical) 3rd year -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How can I apply for summer internship at IOCL, Barauni?
  3. Details about summer training in IOCL Barauni for IT student?
  4. How may I do training in Barauni Thermal power plant? I'm student of polytechnic in 3rd year from Electrical
  5. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in IOCL, Barauni for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  6. How can I do summer training in Barauni IOCL? I am a student of B.Tech in 2nd year from E&I branch
  7. How can i apply for summer training in IOCL Barauni? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How should I apply to get conformation to do summer internship from IOCL, Barauni?
  9. Procedure to do Winter Training in Barauni Oil Refinery for B.Tech Chemical 5th semester student?
  10. Internship in IOCL Barauni being in 3rd year of B.Tech in SRM University?
  11. What is the procedure followed for doing summer training in thermal power plant?
  12. How can I apply for Internship in IOCL, Barauni being a B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd semester student?
  13. Detailed information about Training in NTPC, Barauni for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  14. Procedure for summer training in Thermal Power Plant at Kota? Fees for training period?
  15. What is the procedure and criteria followed for doing internship in IOCL?
  16. What is the procedure to apply for Summer Training in Thermal Power Plant, Kota? What is the total fee for the Training?